Project ReCharge in YOUR COMMUNITY

Project ReCharge’s interactive STEAM energy curriculum and training program is in 50 schools across 11 school districts in Northern Nevada and California.   Each year we aim to expand into 3-5 new schools while training 50 new teachers.  If you are interested in bringing this unique STEAM program to your school (or one near you), view the Application to Become a Project ReCharge Teacher or email for more information.

Thank you to all our participating schools and school districts!

Washoe County School District

Douglas County School District

Carson City School District

Pyramid Lake Bureau of Indian Education Tribal Grant School

Lyon County School District

Churchill County School District

Sierra-Plumas Joint Unified School District

Tahoe-Truckee Unified School District

Project ReCharge 101 History of Project ReCharge